RSS Feed

Thankful Thursday

There is so much to be thankful for each day of the week.  However, the “Thankful Thursday” meme requires a Special Thankful Moment.

Prayer.

I’m thankful for prayer – the fact that I feel moved to pray daily (for friends and family, for situations, the grief of losing  loved ones to death, for my church and pastors, for wisdom and discernment – the list goes on).

I’m thankful for those who write that they are praying for me.

PRAYER . . . this is my special Thankful Thursday – on this day – the eleventh day of February in the Year of Our Lord Two Thousand Ten.

amen.

About hopeseguin

Who am I? I'm still discovering just who I am, I suppose. A. Powell Davis writes that "Life is just a chance to grow a soul."

Leave a Reply

